Medarbetare

Mikael Hagesäter

Vice VD/Trafikchef

Tel: 0410 482 22
E-post: mikael.hagesater@tretab.se

Jessica Broberg

Trafikplanerare

Tel: 0410 482 26
E-post: jessica.broberg@tretab.se

Filip Zahn

Trafikplanerare

Tel: 0410 482 33
E-post: filip.zahn@tretab.se

Ann-Sofie Hansson

Trafikplanerare

Tel: 0410 482 27
E-post: ann-sofie.hansson@tretab.se

Lars-Göran Mårtensson

Trafikplanerare

Tel: 0410 482 21
E-post: lars-goran.martensson@tretab.se

Patrik Fridsten

Vice Trafikchef

Tel: 0410 482 36 
E-post: patrik.fridsten@tretab.se

Gerd Jönsson

Trafik administratör

Tel: 0410 482 28
E-post: gerd.jonsson@tretab.se

Patrik Fransson

VD

Tel: 0410 482 34
E-post: patrik.fransson@tretab.se

Tomas Paulin

Försäljning

Tel: 0410 482 25
E-post: tomas.paulin@tretab.se

Eva Karin Svensson

Ekonomichef

Tel: 0410 482 24

E-post: evakarin.svensson@tretab.se

Eva Linné

Ekonomiassistent

Tel: 0410 482 31
E-post: eva.linne@tretab.se